Collected from

Completely easy to deal with! Very professional!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This house has had a central vacuum system for about twenty years. I've only had to call Advanced Homes for service three or four times so far. It's a fairly dependable central vac system. Advanced Homes is easy to reach by phone. I wasn't at the house when they arrived, but they showed up promptly and fixed the problem. They are dependable and very professional. I recommend Advanced Homes!

Craig W.
Woodland Hills, CA
09/02/2020

Fantastic product! Great installation!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The central vacuum system installed by Advanced Homes is fantastic! Why would anyone ever have a regular vacuum cleaner when you can have a central vac? We just built this house and Advanced Homes installed the new system. My housekeeper and I were there getting the house ready to show to prospective tenants when we used the central vac for the first time. I tried it in a few different areas and it is so quiet. The attachments are lovely and I just love the whole product. If the new tenants have never used a central vacuum system before, they will become hooked for life! I've been trying to figure out how to get one in my own house now! Advanced Homes did a great job providing me with a fantastic product!

Eve S.
Los Angeles, CA
09/02/2020

Painless experience! Pleasant to work with!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I found Advanced Homes very easy to deal with. They were polite and explained everything. There was nothing pushy about them. We'd been wanting to upgrade our thirty-three-year-old central vacuum for a while. Advanced Homes installed anew one for us and we love it. It has a bigger bag, it's very efficient, and it's much quieter. The central vacuum is in the garage and I used to avoid going in there while the vacuum was running because it was so noisy. Now it's all good. We are happy with the upgrade. Five stars for Advanced Homes!

Catherine R.
Calabasas , CA
09/02/2020

Five star service!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes does a wonderful job! I give them five stars across the board. Good service! Efficient employees! Quality work! I recommend Advanced Homes!

Gary M.
Calabasas, CA
09/01/2020

Very satisfied with their service!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The family I work for has been using Advanced Homes since they built the house about twenty years ago. I like working with Jose because he speaks Spanish like me. He explains all the stuff I need to know to keep the central vacuum system running well. It's been a good experience working with Advanced Homes. The family will continue to use them for their central vac.

Betty (Maid For H. Family) H.
Pacific Palisades, CA
09/01/2020

Their service was great!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The central vacuuming system was in the house when I bought it twenty years ago. It always worked fine but I thought it was time to get it serviced. There was a sticker on the tank with the phone number for Advanced Homes. I think it went straight to the technician's cellphone. I was able to make an appointment directly with him for a service call and he showed up as scheduled. The technician did the necessary service and cleaning. It's nice that Advanced Homes is just a phone call away. I recommend them.

Don L.
Westlake Village, CA
09/01/2020

Five star service!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was happy with the service I received from Advanced Homes. I would use them again for my central vac.

Aric L.
Calabasas, CA
09/01/2020

Excellent (expensive) professionals
⭐⭐⭐⭐

they repaired my in home Vaccum equipment it is 30 years old and works like new. these people are excellent expensive professionals!

Steve Steinhardt
08/27/2020

Great at what they do!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

When we had a problem with our central vacuum system we called other companies to come out but none of them could get the job done right. Advanced Homes did. They did a good job fixing our central vacuum. Now that I know about them, they'll be the ones I call first. They were easy to schedule and we've used them two or three times now. The people from Advanced Homes know what they're doing.

Neil S.
Dos Vientos, CA
08/17/2020

They fixed the problem as quickly as they could!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Five stars for Advanced Homes. They were very good. This was the first time I used them. The repair guys came out and replaced a circuit board for my central vacuum system. The company who did the original installation of my central vac went out of business. I looked online and found good reviews for Advanced Homes on Yelp and Google. These repair guys were efficient. They had to get a part but they came back fairly quickly to get it installed and solve the problem.

Maria H.
Topanga, CA
08/17/2020

Efficient! Professional!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I had a central vac system from Advanced Homes thirty years ago. I eventually replaced it with something else but wasn't happy with the other system. So, I recently went back to Advanced Homes and had them install a new central vacuuming system for me. The installers showed up on time and were really nice about everything. I recommend Advanced Homes!

Vicky L.
Los Angeles, CA
08/17/2020

Great experience
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Had a great experience, he fixed everything, thanks.

lee clow
07/30/2020

I have used them for 20+ years
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I'm a general contractor and have used Advanced Homes for at least twenty years. They've worked on a couple of dozen projects for me and I always find them reliable and responsible. They have smart guys who know how to figure things out and their prices are reasonable. Some of the work has involved installing brand new central vacuum systems for my projects. Some of the work is on remodels with existing vacuum units that aren't functioning properly. Advanced Homes knows how to fix and install all different types of central vacuum units. My work spans a large area including Beverly Hills, Encino, Sherman Oaks, and Pasadena, to name a few. I will continue to use Advanced Homes and recommend them highly!

Ron R.
Los Angeles, CA
07/15/2020

Pleasant
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Pleasant and efficient technician

Irwin Y.
Westlake Village, CA
07/08/2020

Very good
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very good customer service , and product

Maureen W.
Porter Ranch, CA
06/20/2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Jim Harrison
06/18/2020

My experience with them is always satisfying
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have a big home with a lot to fix. Advanced Homes is one of the few vendors I hire that I never have to stress over. They are immediately responsive to my calls. They are very conscientious and thorough. They take the initiative to check multiple issues besides what I've called them for. They have excellent technicians, professional, and friendly. They are also safety conscious. I've used Advanced Homes for twenty years to service my central vacuum system. They always respond to the problem effectively and correctly. It's not just the technicians, but everything about their service is satisfying. Plus, they're reasonable!

Raina R.
Calabasas, CA
06/16/2020

Five Stars!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes does a great job servicing our central house vacuum system! We are happy with them.

Susan B.
Malibu, CA
06/16/2020

They performed well and did what they said they would do!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Our central vacuum system was broken. So we called Advanced Homes. They showed up as scheduled and evaluated our system. Then they gave us the option to fix the old one or install a new system. We elected to install a new system and Advanced Homes did the installation for us. Since then, everything has been fine. I recommend them. It was a good experience working with this company.

Jonathan L.
Encino, CA
06/16/2020

Fixed within 1 hour
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

They came on time and fixed the problem within an hour! They were excellent!

Sharon Levine
06/11/2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Dianne Geraghty
06/10/2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Max A.
Sherman Oaks, CA
05/27/2020

Very Responsive
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

They are very responsive when you have a request for a repair.

Cheryl B.
Chatsworth, CA
05/27/2020

Good, honest, capable company! Old-fashioned service!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes has been out a couple of times and they always get here promptly. They are quick to figure out the problem and give us our options. Before now, they've always been able to fix the central vacuum. This time they replaced the motor. Overall, they seem honest and capable. We've used them since they took over the business from the other central vacuum service and repair company. Advanced Homes is great to work with. They are quick to answer calls and always get here as quickly as possible to fix the problem. Great service!

Nicole J.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
05/12/2020

They know what they are doing!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've had my central vacuum for thirty years so I didn't complain when it needed servicing. The gentleman from Advanced Homes did a good job. He found the leak of air in an elbow and showed me what had to be done. I was satisfied with their service and recommend Advanced Homes.

Harry B.
Glendale, CA
05/12/2020

Efficient! Honest! He made it work!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

When we moved to our new house it came with a central vacuum system. But it had a problem and didn't work. I called one company for a repair estimate and it was very, very high. We decided to get a second opinion and called Advanced Homes. They came and I was happy because the technician saw the problem right away. He said it was a small repair and he fixed it for a low price because it was so easy. He didn't take advantage of the situation and obviously knew what he was doing because we haven't had another problem. I like it now that the central vacuum is fixed! Thank you Advanced Homes!

Ronit G.
Beverly Hills, CA
05/12/2020

They do a good job.
⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am happy with Advanced Homes and would recommend them to others with central vacs. They do a good job.

Soon P.
Los Angeles, CA
04/22/2020

Good service!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I don't use my central vacuum very often, but when the old one stopped working I called Advanced Homes. They told me the old system probably wasn't worth fixing and so they sold me a replacement. I thought it was expensive but I bought it. So, I spent a thousand dollars on a new central vacuum and I still don't use it that much. Advanced Homes did a good job with the installation. Their service is good. I recommend them.

Vlad S.
West Hills, CA
04/06/2020

Easy to work with! Easy to get along with!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Whenever I call Advanced Homes, they do everything I need them to do. I've used Advanced Homes a couple of times. They're easy to reach, they show up on time, and they get the job done. I will continue to rely on Advanced Homes to maintain and service my central vacuum system!

Linda P.
Studio City, CA
03/20/2020

I wouldn't hesitate to call them back if necessary!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I called Advanced Homes one time for a problem with my built-in vacuum and that's all it took. The guy who came out was good. He was very helpful. He kept after the problem until itwas figured out and now it's fixed. I'd easily call them back again if I have another problem. Five stars for Advanced Homes!

Rick E.
Hermosa Beach , CA
03/20/2020

Excellent and effective experience! Problem solved!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've only had to call Advanced Homes once to get the problem with my central vacuum solved. The repair person was generous. He knew what he was talking about and he fixed the problem efficiently. He did a great job. Five stars for Advanced Homes.

Yahlin C.
Pacific Palisades, CA
03/20/2020

Fair priced and efficient
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced is great! They have been in business for a very long time because they are great at what they do!!!!!  They are fair priced, efficient, show up on time and their technicians are amazing!

Daryl W.
Hidden Hills, CA
2/18/2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Fred Ehrlich
02/12/2020

It is a good company and I would recommend them!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I recently needed a service call and contacted Advanced Homes. I knew in advance what the cost would be and they gave me a quote which I agreed to. So no surprises. The technician was very good. He showed up on time and did what he needed to do. Fortunately, nothing was wrong with the unit and no extra work needed to be done. It is a good company and I definitely would call them again. I would recommend them to other customers.

Mabel G.
Los Angeles, CA
02/06/2020

Honest Price
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A wonderful experience!!!A rare honest price (thousands of $$ less than the previoud crooked estimate we had from another company). It was short and sweet 🙂

ronit gura
01/22/2020

They did great work and the technician was very friendly!
⭐⭐⭐⭐

I just moved into a new home and called Advanced Homes for the first time. I had them replace the whole system and it turned out wonderful! I cannot say enough about the technician that they sent out. What a friendly guy! I really liked him. He showed up on time and did very good work. I have to say that it was a little bit high priced and hard for my budget, but at least the quality of work was there. I would recommend Advanced Homes and plan on using them again.

Teresita Z.
Glendale, CA
01/08/2020

We definitely would recommend the company!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes just came out to my home to replace an existing vac unit. The work turned out great! I had been using them for a while and definitely will continue doing so. Their pricing is always reasonable. The technician that they sent out seemed very knowledgeable and did good work. I definitely would recommend Advanced Homes.

Robert F.
Orange , CA
01/08/2020

The work that they did is just fine!
⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes recently did some work for me at my home and the system is working just fine. The hoses work fine. The technician was alright. The pricing was average, I would say. I would recommend them to others if they asked me for someone. I would use them again.

Mark S.
Los Angeles, CA
01/08/2020

Great!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The central vacuum system installed by Advanced Homes is working great, and the company did a great job.

Pnina E.
Canyon Country, CA
12/11/2019

Excellent All Around
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I love the central vacuum installed by Advanced Homes! It's one of my favorite things about the new house. Their customer service made it easy to set up and schedule the installation. If all my vendors were like this, this home build would've gone smoothly! Their services were painless, easy, and straightforward, and their installers were friendly, nice, efficient, and knowledgeable. It was an excellent experience all the way around, and I would definitely use them again.

Gordana G.
Huntington Park, CA
12/11/2019

Excellent In Solving Problem
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have a central vacuum system that needed repair so I contacted Advanced Homes for assistance. Their repair person was very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. He quickly identified the problem and was able to fix it in a cost-efficient manner. He was very helpful in explaining the system and the problem it was having. There was some drywall cutting but he was very careful to minimize the impact and took care of the clean up afterward. The price was fair and he was excellent in solving the problem. I'll definitely use them again if another problem comes up.

Eric L.
Culver City, CA
12/11/2019

Fantastic technician
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The appointment was easy to make and AH gave me several options on days and times. Our technician was fantastic and finished the job quickly and expertly. He was very helpful in explaining the job, how the system works and what he was doing to fix it.

Jack Nordstrom
12/11/2019

Very Good
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes did a very good job.

Seabo K.
Glendale, CA
12/11/2019

They are a very good company!
⭐⭐⭐⭐

I called Advanced Homes and got a quote from the company. I wound up not using them but I think they are a very good company.

Gillian W.
Los Angeles, CA
11/06/2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Alia Savabi
11/06/2019

Perfectly satisfactory.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The central vacuum system was already installed in my house when I bought it. It never gave me any problems until this year. I found the contact information for Advanced Homes on the unit itself and called them to take a look. It turned out to be a very trivial matter, but the tech made his visit worthwhile by doing a thorough preventive maintenance check on the vacuum system. I thought he was very good. He was respectful and thorough. I would recommend Advanced Homes.

Maria Alexander B.
Thousand Oaks, CA
10/30/2019

Good service without any sales pressure.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My central vacuum is an older system that was installed in the house before I bought it. I use Advanced Homes for service and maintenance. The central vacuum system hasn't needed much, but sometimes if it needs a new hose, I call Advanced Homes and they send me one. Recently, one of the outlets stopped functioning, so the service tech came to the house. He made some adjustments and it's been been working ever since. I appreciate that he came and fixed it without trying to sell me a new system like someone else might have done. The central vacuum keeps plugging away without much attention. But if I do need service or maintenance, I will rely on Advanced Homes.

Joan S.
Malibu, CA
10/28/2019

Friendly and efficient!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've only used Advanced Homes for repairs twice since we bought this house ten years ago. Advanced Homes installed the central vacuum system for the previous owners who gave us the company's contact information. When I needed service, Advanced Homes was easy to reach and the service person arrived promptly. He took a look and explained everything very thoroughly to me. The problem was under the house and he took a picture to show me what had happened. It turns out that when we had our new air conditioner installed, the air conditioning guys knocked the vacuum connection apart and left it unattached. That's why we weren't getting any suction from the central vacuum. The tech from Advanced Homes didn't fix it right away because the air conditioner had to be moved first. What he did was leave me a piece of pipe and a connection piece so when I called the air conditioning company back in, they could move the air conditioning unit and reattach the vacuum pipe at the same time. I thought that was very efficient and thoughtful of the Advanced Homes service person to do. It also saved me money since he didn't have to return to re-install the vacuum connection. I was very pleased with the service provided by Advanced Homes!

Jackie K.
Beverly Hills, CA
10/22/2019

Five stars for service
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes did a great job! What more can I say? Five stars for service.

Robert S.
Paramount, CA
10/22/2019

I thought they did a good job!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A central vacuum system was the first thing I installed in my new house twenty years ago. I had always used another service for repairs before now, but they must have gone out of business because I can't reach them. So the manufacturer put me in touch with Advanced Homes for my repair. The tech came out right away and fixed the problem. I will be calling Advanced Homes directly from now on to service my built-in vacuum system because I was so pleased with their customer service. i recommend Advanced Homes.

Ann M.
Santa Clarita, CA
10/22/2019

I'm glad I found this company!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes fixed a problem that I've had for the last three years with my central vacuum system. They were very professional and knowledgeable. I had been using another company who sent rude, insulting techs to my house who couldn't even repair the system. I'm glad I found Advanced Homes and my housekeeper is very happy that the central vacuum system is finally fixed! I highly recommend Advanced Homes to you!

Victoria A.
Granada Hills, CA
10/21/2019

They did a great job!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes did a great job installing my new central vacuum system. The installation went very smoothly. The guys were friendly and nice. It took them a few hours and they were done. I'm happy with the job done by Advanced Homes and recommend them.

Diane R.
Los Angeles, CA
10/21/2019

I wish I found them earlier
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Professional, knowledgeable, punctual and wanting very much to please. I wish I found Advance Homes earlier, my lost BUT I now have their number.

sharon sloan
10/04/2019

Great service!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great service since 1994!!

Charlotte HILL-SKURA
9/27/2019

Great Service, Great Work, Been With Them Since 1995
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have been using Advanced Homes since 1995 and have always been pleased with them. We have the central vacuum and we really like it. Their service technicians are prompt, professional and polite. if there is any problem they are able to quickly diagnose the problem then they take the time to tell us what they found wrong and what they can do to fix it. They are always able to schedule the appointments quickly for us. They are respectful of our home and courteous. Their pricing is fair. We will continue to use Advanced Homes!

Yoko O.
Woodland Hills, CA
09/19/2019

They Do A Very Good Job
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I contacted Advanced Homes to come out to service and repair my central vacuum system. The technicians were very knowledgeable and professional. They checked the wiring and motors, and they did a really good job of repositioning the tubing. They worked quickly and efficiently, and they were polite and courteous. I was very pleased with the job they did. I would recommend them to my friends, and I will continue to use them for my central vacuum system.

Richard M.
Los Angeles, CA
09/03/2019

Prompt and attentive to detail
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very responsive company on the phone and in person. Home service was very prompt and attentive to detail. They know their product line of central vacuums very well. Would certainly use them again.

Carol Teutsch
Aug 8, 2019

They're a great company, professional in work and customer service
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes installed our built-in vacuum system forty years ago when we moved into our home. They were and are very professional in their work as well as customer service. Since then, they have done our regular maintenance as well as repairs, but I find that I rarely have to contact them more than once a year. I wouldn't use any other company, they're the best.

Janet D.
Malibu, CA
08/06/2019

They did good quality work!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes recently did some work for me on a vacuum. They were wonderful and I would definitely use them again. They did good quality work.

Sam V.
Lancaster, CA
07/23/2019

Did a great job making sure everything runs smoothly.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I'm so happy that I called Advanced Homes! They were very easy to work with and showed up on time. The techs performed a tune-up on my existing built-in vacuum system. They were able to fix and repair any and every issue it might have had. The people at Advanced Homes were great, I have no complaints about their work and look forward to using them again.

Brian W.
Los Angeles, CA
06/27/2019

Great Service Technician!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have used Advanced Homes twice before and have always been pleased with their work. The service technician that came out this time was really an amazing guy. He came out right away and fixed the problem with my central vacuum system in record time. He was very knowledgeable and I really trusted him. I will continue to recommend them. Great company, trustworthy and they know what they are doing.

Linda B.
Calabasas, CA
06/25/2019

Great Customer Service! System Is Working Great Now!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is the second time I have used Advanced Homes and I have been pleased both times. They have excellent customer service. Their technicians are very knowledgeable and pleasant. This time they repaired my central vacuum system and they also cleaned it for me. Everything is working very well. I highly recommend you giving Advanced Homes a call. I don't think you will regret using them. I will be using them again for repair and maintenance of my system.

Kay K.
Los Angeles , CA
06/25/2019

Very Honest!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was my first time using Advanced Homes and I'm glad I gave them a call. I had just moved into my new home and needed advice and maintenance on the central vacuum system. They came out and performed maintenance and educated me on the system. The service technicians were very courteous and professional. They answered all my questions and I felt were very honest with me. They did not try to sell me unnecessary parts and attachments. They were very considerate towards me. I will highly recommend this company. They were so friendly and polite from start to finish. They came out the same day I called, which I thought was great.

Victoria F.
Encino, CA
06/25/2019

Very Good Service!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I'm glad I chose Advanced Homes to do the repair on my central vacuum system. It was completely stopped up and they came out and got it working again. Their customer service was great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who asked about them. The employees I came in contact with were friendly, courteous, and very professional. My total experience was a very good one. I will use them again if I have a need for repair again.

Joe V.
Thousand Oaks, CA
06/25/2019

Informative and helpful!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was my first time using Advanced Homes and I can say they are a great company. The technician that came out was very nice, informative, helpful, and professional. They repaired my central vacuum system and it is running great. They have great customer service. Everyone I have spoken with at this company has been extremely nice. I highly recommend them. Give them a call, I think you will like them as much as I do.

Nicole A.
Santa Rosa Valley, CA
06/24/2019

Knoledgeable and friendly
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very knowledgeable and friendly technicians. This company will be servicing our central vas’s for years to come.

Susan Nelson
Jun 17, 2019

Thank you Advanced Homes, you do a great job!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes comes in and services the central vacuum system in my home. They do a great job, just fantastic. I'm very pleased.

Sheila F.
Los Angeles, CA
05/20/2019

Very informative
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

what an efficient service! I called Advanced Homes for the annual maintenance of the central vacuum system called Vacuflo. Over the phone Tom thoroughly explained the process and I booked an appointment. Technician Jose came on time and spend quality time examining the system. He found that suction was low and the filter needed change. He fixed both problems and also gave instruction for further maintenance. I couldn't be happier! highly recommend.

Kate Farmanara
May 20, 2019

Showed upon time and did a very good job.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes did a very good job when it came to the Central Vacuum Service in my home. They came on time, and the people were very courteous and knowledgeable about the product. They were able to show up and complete the job in a very reasonable amount of time. They did their work clean and complete. Overall it was a great experience.

Suda R.
City Ranch, CA
05/17/2019

I wish everyone ran their business as well as they do!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I wish everyone ran their business as well as Advanced Homes. We had our home built back in 1994 and have used their services every year since then. I would not even consider using another company. Their technicians are very friendly. I really like how responsive they are when setting up an appointment when it comes time for them to do their annual maintenance visit. They also offer very reasonable prices. I would have no problem recommending them to people as it is always a good experience to do business with them.

Charlotte S.
Beverly Hills, CA
05/08/2019

Never leave a job half-done, they're good at their job.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I really appreciate Advanced Homes and all they do for me. They're very good at their job, always helpful and never leave a job until it's completed to the customer's satisfaction. They installed our central vacuum system seventeen years ago, and between then and now I have never had one complaint with them. Let me just say that they have never come out here and didn't fix what they come for.

John B.
Hidden Hills, CA
05/06/2019

Excellent job.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Prompt, courteous, and professional service. Jose was wonderful, took care all the details. What an excellent job. Very satisfied.

Chihming Liu
May 6, 2019

System now works perfectly
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jose was terrific. He figured out that our central vacuum unit needed a new motor. He had one in his truck and replaced the old motor. The system now works perfectly.

Mark Labowe
May 4, 2019

They're excellent!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes initially installed our central vacuum system when we decided to build our house brand new. They did a wonderful job, and we have yet to have any issues with our system. They were here to perform the regular maintenance, which went very well. Everything is still up and running without a hitch and we are definitely going to continue to use Advanced Homes.

Troy B.
Moorpark, CA
04/22/2019

The first company in Orange County that knows what they're doing
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes is the first company in Orange County to know what they're doing. We had been to at least three other companies who handle central vacuum services, but none of them had a clue. It wasn't until we contacted Advanced Homes that we found such knowledgeable, competent and friendly people. They knew exactly what they were doing, were able to answer questions and get the work done, they were absolutely thorough. I highly recommend them as I've done the research and couldn't be more impressed with the service I received from Advanced Homes. I plan on calling them again, thank you

Renee V.
Buena Park, CA
04/16/2019

Best experience I've had!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes installed the vacuum system in our factory about ten years ago. They recently exchanged the tank for us and the guy who came to do the work was extremely knowledgeable. He spent a lot of time making sure everything was operating properly and even called, later on, to double-check that it continued to work as it was supposed to. I was impressed with his thoroughness and professionalism. I highly recommend Advanced Homes to anyone looking for vacuum systems installation and maintenance.

Grigor G.
Glendale , CA
04/10/2019

Nice people
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very honest and nice people to work with. They do a thorough job, know what they're doing, show up when they say they will, and are careful about what they charge.

Lynn Miller
Mar 23, 2019

Everything about the company has been excellent.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I really liked using Advanced Homes. Artie, I think, was the technician. He is very thorough and efficient and recently worked on my system. I am very pleased with their work. Everything about Advanced Homes has been excellent. I would use them again and will refer them to people. I really have no complaints.

Dea W.
Los Angeles, CA
03/20/2019

They did a wonderful job.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I really liked working with Advanced Homes. Everything was great, they did a wonderful job.

Alex B.
Tarzana, CA
03/06/2019

They're always on time and do wonderful work
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Let me just say that Advanced Homes is a wonderful company. They are always available when I contact them and show up at the time they tell me they're going to. I can tell you that the people who show up to do the work are friendly, professional and helpful. I appreciate the work that they do and have no complaints.

Vicky J.
Tarzana, CA
03/05/2019

I have nothing but good things to say about them.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We've had Advanced Homes for fifteen years and I absolutely love the company. They come whenever I call and they get out here almost always the same day I call. The man who has been my service guy has been so great. His service is so professional, he's amazingly nice and knowledgeable, always helpful. I just love this company and have nothing but good things to say about them.

Cindy S.
Calabasas, CA
03/04/2019

Taught me how to use the system
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Recently, I had our Central Vacuum installed by Advanced Vacuum Service. Jose was very patient and taught me how to use the system. Highly recommend their service.

Sudha Ravi
Mar 2, 2019

Did a wonderful job.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was very glad to find Advanced Homes when I did. I'm a Project Supervisor for a construction company and an issue came up on our recent project. The home had a Central Vacuum system, however it was only half completed. So I contacted Advanced Homes and asked if they could come out and troubleshoot it, see if they could finish the job. They were very agreeable and accommodating and were able to do just that. They completed the system in a timely manner the first time.

Keith H.
Los Angeles, CA
03/01/2019

Everything they did turned out perfect
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes did an excellent job when they came out. I had used another company before this so this was my first experience with their company. I asked them to come out and check my system, which they did along with cleaning it completely and changing the bag. I also purchased another attachment from them and everything they did came out perfect. I'm very pleased and will use their company again.

Sue H.
Los Angeles, CA
02/28/2019

Helpful and Informative
⭐⭐⭐⭐

I found they guy fromAdvanced Homes to be very helpful as well as informative. However, I was alittle disappointed when I learned that he didn't have all the parts on histruck that he would have needed to complete the project on the same day. Itended up taking a couple more visits. This was my third time using them, andother than not having all the parts on hand I haven't had any complaints aboutthe work that they do.

Nerissa F.
Northridge Los Angeles, CA
02/28/2019

Everything they did turned out perfect
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes did anexcellent job when they came out. I had used another company before this sothis was my first experience with their company. I asked them to come out andcheck my system, which they did along with cleaning it completely and changingthe bag. I also purchased another attachment from them and everything they didcame out perfect. I'm very pleased and will use their company again.

Sue H.
Los Angeles, CA
02/20/2019

Used them for 35 years (never disappointed)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Vacuum Repair deserves a 5 star rating because they are always on time, polite, knowledge able and are a model for what business should be for customer service. I have used them for 35 years and am never disappointed.

Diane Worthington
Feb 16, 2019

Satisfied Customer
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was our first time using Advanced Homes. We called them out, and they fixed our existing built-in vacuum system. It all turned out really good, although having a built-in vacuum and needing to have it repaired can be very overwhelming. They offered excellent customer service, and it was a good overall experience. I would definitely recommend them to someone who was looking to have their built-in vacuum system repaired!

Pam & Mike M.
Seal Beach, CA
02/15/2019

Efficient & helpful
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

He was clean, quick, articulate, friendly, informed, intelligent, forthcoming with information, efficient, & helpful.

Judi
Feb 2, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The user didn't write areview, and has left just a rating.

Andrea Lewis-Valero
Feb 2, 2019

They were there when we needed them
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was our first time using Advanced Homes Central Vacuum services and we are completely satisfied. We had learned of their company through their reviews online. What stuck out tome the most was that we had a last minute emergency and Advanced Homes was great about coming out quickly and taking care of the issue immediately. That was the most important thing. We have already let others know about our experience and would ourselves use them again.

Brandon M.
Bel Air, CA
01/28/2019

The best company for over twenty years.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've been using Advanced Homes services for two decades, and it's great to see them continue to do such a wonderful job after all these years. I've used them many, many times, however for awhile I hadn't had cause to get in touch with them because my Central Vacuum unit was working absolutely perfect. Their customer service is top notch and the young guy who recently came out was great. I highly recommend their company and want to thank them for years of quality service!

Sandy Z.
Tarzana, CA
01/17/2019

Relied on them for 20+ years
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes Central Vacuum Service is a company I have relied on for over 20 years. This company is reliable, prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. The technicians are able to give operating instructions when needed. I never wait long for an appointment.

Pat Kelly
Jan 7, 2019

Done for the price he quoted
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I didn't think they would come out on Christmas Eve but they showed up on time.  Had to go up in the attic to find we had a blockage in a pipe.  He had to cut out the pipe and replace a new section.  After fixing the problem he went through the whole system, cleaned out the central vacuum and made sure everything was working perfectly.  Didn't charge us for parts and it was done for the price he quoted.  Highly recommend.

Robert W.
Hidden Hills, CA
12/24/2018

Excellent Product! Excellent Customer Service!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes installed a central vacuum for me. They also come out and replace the bags and clean the system. I wish that I could give them a ten-star rating! The system itself works very well. It is very precise and very clean! I would recommend them100%! The service that they provide is excellent and they always, always show up on time. Look, I deal with a lot of people every day and I would not say they were "excellent" unless they truly were!

Jeff P.
Panorama City , CA
12/19/2018

Fixed our problem within an hour
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes Central Vacuum Repair Co, expedited a call to our home and quickly resolved our suction problem. At first I was concerned about the service call charge, as almost all companies have this, but after speaking with the owner over the phone, I trusted our conversation and their experience. Even though our vacuum system is an older model, they did not try to sell me a new machine. . . they fixed our problem within an hour.

Amelia D.
San Francisco, CA
12/15/2018

Absolutely Fantastic!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I found Advanced Homes through NextDoor.com. I hired them to clean my central vacuum system. Advanced Homes did a terrific job! They arrived on time. The technicians were very respectful, and the whole process was very easy. I liked their services so much that I have already referred two of my friends to Advanced Homes. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Gillian B.
Pacific Palisades, CA
12/05/2018

Years of service, years of prompt efficient work with good equipment
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wholly recomend

Boyd K.
Los Angeles, CA
12/02/2018

Very Good
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was my first time using Advanced Homes. They had installed the central-vacuum unit 32 years ago. This is the first time it needed repair. The technician arrived on time. He was very polite and respectful. I would absolutely use them again. They were great! I would recommend them to anyone.

Tom G.
Mar Vista, CA
11/29/2018

Very nice
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

There was a central vacuum system from Advanced Homes in my house when I bought it 30 years ago. This system has worked the whole time we have lived here. I have had to call them out two times to repair it, and they clean it up and service it. They are very, very nice.

arguerita M.
Los Angeles, CA
11/13/2018

Very Good & Very Professional
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was my first time using Advanced Homes. They have done work for the building before but this was the first time I used them for my central vacuum. They tested and repaired my central vacuum on this visit. Advanced Homes wasn't the least expensive but they were well worth it and the work was great, I know I won't need to worry about it again for a long time! Advanced Homes crew was professional and I was pleased with their work.

Jim E.
Tarzana, CA
11/05/2018

Professional, friendly, and honest
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes was amazing! They installed a central vacuum system for me and I loved it. The thing I loved the most was the technician. He was professional, friendly, and honest. He made me super comfortable and explained everything clearly. His knowledge gave me confidence in what he was doing. Everything turned out great and I had no complaints. I definitely recommend them to everyone!

Cindy S.
Los Angeles, CA
10/09/2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Eleanor Padnick
Oct 6, 2018

Great Service!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes came into my home and fixed my vacuum service. They brought equipment with them that I had been waiting for. They were very nice and were on time. They are very neat and efficient in their work and very effective with the service. They were very good about explaining to me everything that I needed to know and I am very satisfied with their services.

Helen K.
Encino , CA
10/02/2018

They do good work
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have had my central vacuum system for years, and I really enjoy it over a traditional vacuum cleaner. The techs at Advanced Homes come out and service it from time to time, and they do a good job. I keep using them because they have great customer service, and they're very responsive. I have had a great overall experience, and I would recommend them.

Rebekah F.
Encino, CA
09/24/2018

Knowledgeable
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great service! Knowledgleble, very helpful. Highly recomended for your large or small jobs

Jon Reyes
Sep 8, 2018

Very Honest And Reliable Company.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have used Advanced Homes only multiple occasions for servicing and general maintenance on our central vacuum system. They have always done some very timely and efficient work for us. If we have any issues or just need some preventative maintenance, we give them a call and they are able to quickly come out to help us. They hav every friendly employees and they are very respectful of our home. Thanks.

Wendi R.
Tarzana, CA
09/05/2018

Very professional and easy company to work with
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was my first time using Advanced Homes. One of the kick plates was broken, so I had them come out and fix that. Then, they cleaned out the vacuum and the filters and everything and checked the pressure of the system. Everything turned out good. They are responsible, responsive, and courteous, and they answered all my questions. Also, they did recommend some things, but they were not pushy in order to make a sale. I would definitely use them again!

Jean T.
Glendora, CA
08/06/2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Renee Merkow
Aug 3, 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Daniel Chu
Aug 3, 2018

Clean and polite
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

They showed up on time and were clean and polite. They first diagnosed and tried to save our 29 yo vacuum main canister but the parts and labor were too high to put into such an old system. So I chose to replace it. They did not push me into a larger sale. They installed the new unit then checked the entire system for blockages, showed how how to use the new system, cleaned and left. They were very professional. I will definitely use them again

Karen Deutsch
Jul 21, 2018

Excellent pre-sale advice
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Provided excellent pre-sale advice for whole-house vac. Quick shipping and smooth install. Very satisfied. Now I recommend whole house vacs to anyone who will listen! :-)

Roland G.
Loomis, CA
7/17/2018

Their technicians are patient and pleasant
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes is a great company. They are responsive and easy to work with. I love my central vacuum and they make sure it works properly. I like that the service technicians are very patient, nice, and pleasant. They are informative and explain everything clearly. I have no complaints and am happy with the service. I will continue to use Advanced Homes in the future.

Sharon M.
Los Angeles, CA
07/13/2018

You can depend on them
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

When we built our home, our contractor highly recommended Advanced Homes to install our built-in vacuum system. We have owned it now for thirty years and Advanced Homes is the only company who we trust for all our routine maintenance and repairs. We continue to use them over any competitors because they are reliable, they have a great product and stellar customer service. We would highly recommend Advanced Homes to everyone who owns or is thinking of installing a Central Vacuum system in their home.

Gloria G.
Los Angeles, CA
07/09/2018

Great work, will use again!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was my first time using Advanced Homes, and they did such an excellent job that I will be using them again. They came in and redid the central vacuum system in my home. Their customer service is great, they made scheduling easy and the crew arrived on time. Advanced Homes is prompt professional, and completed the job to my satisfaction, My experience was so good that I would definitely recommend them.

Sarah S.
Venice , CA
07/06/2018

Everything Went Very Well
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Everything with Advanced Homes went very well. They were responsive and easy to work with. Everyone was professional, courteous, and pleasant. They were very informative and answered all my questions. I had no problems with the company and will use Advanced Homes again in the future.

Carlos W.
Pasadena, CA
06/22/2018

Fantastic!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was immensely pleased with my experience with Advanced Homes and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the company to others. They were friendly and accommodating and I really couldn't be happier with their service. I called them for my home's central vacuum system. They tried to fix the old unit, first, and ended up needing to replace it, completely. I really appreciated how they worked with me on the price, and I was very pleased with the experience overall. Thank you, Advanced Homes!

Allison W.
Los Angeles, CA
06/19/2018

Satisfactory and professional.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We're very satisfied with the work Advanced Homes has done for us over twenty-four years. The system itself was already installed when we purchased our home and Advanced Homes has had great customer service, quality products and professional workers. The techs always arrive when they say, get the work done in a timely manner and clean up after the work is done. We have never had a complaint, they have been very good. I would gladly recommend them to other homeowners with Central Vacuum services.

Rex M.
Calabasas, CA
06/19/2018

Competent and excellent services.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We're very satisfied with the services Advanced Homes provides. We've been customers of theirs since they first installed our Central Vacuum system ten years ago. Their customer service is accommodating, courteous and professional every time and all of this is the reason we continue to use Advanced Homes every time.

Karsten L.
Thousand Oaks, CA
06/18/2018

Very helpful
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Their tech was very helpful in diagnosing the problem with my unit. I would use them again.

Dave P.
CA, CA
6/16/2018

Professional and dependable
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes is a professional and dependable company that delivered quality service to the Central Vacuum unit in our home. We hired them to perform maintenance on the unit after a friend had recommended them. Advanced Homes was very accommodating when it came to arranging an appointment. The techs showed up on time, cleaned up after the job was complete and we're very satisfied with the results. We will definitely use their services again.

R G.
Calabasas, CA
06/05/2018

Terrific field service
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The field service I experienced was terrific. They went out of there way to make sure we were satisfied with the repairs and upgrades.

John Conner
May 31, 2018

Marc is great!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Our central vacuum is just the greatest thing on earth!  Easy, efficient​, light, no dust. After 30 years, the motor broke and we were really stuck.  Advanced Homes came out and Marc offered to fix the motor or sell us a new unit that he had on the truck.  Marc is great!  We got a new unit and I'm thrilled at the ease and power of the mighty hose!  LOVE LOVE this system and Advanced Homes.  I'm good now for another 30 years.  Thank you Advanced Home of Tarzana.

Cathy D.
Pacific Palisades, CA
5/21/2018

Okay Experience.
⭐⭐⭐⭐

I had an okay experience with Advanced Homes -Central Vacuum Services. We were extending an outlet. The technician who came out originally didn't do a great job. He didn't do what I asked him to do. So I had to call them back because it wasn't done. The second guy was great and he took care of the job. The owner already said they were not going to charge me for the second visit. The second technician was really good. So I would say I am satisfied with the outcome. It wasn't a bad experience. It's just that I had to call them back and it took longer than I expected.

Melani Ojang & K.
Burbank, CA
05/10/2018

Reliable and Competent
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I'm quite satisfied with the service provided by Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services. They do a good job and they are very reliable. They installed the system in about ten years ago. Since then I have used them a couple of times. Their pricing is fair; I wouldn't say they were too pricey. Overall, I'm happy with their work.

Nancy K.
Malibu, CA
05/10/2018

Always prompt, effective and useful
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Have only good things to say. System has worked well for years. Service has always been prompt, effective, and reasonably priced.

Boyd K.
Los Angeles, CA
04/30/2018

Fast and Friendly!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My central vacuum system wasn't working, so I called Advanced Homes- Central Vacuum Services to have them come out and fixit. It was wonderful! They were easy to get ahold of, and it was simple to arrange the appointment. The repairman was on time and very polite. He definitely knew what he was doing, and replaced the necessary part fairly quickly. I was impressed and pleased and can't recommend them enough.

Donna S.
Los Angeles, CA
04/17/2018

Helpful, honest and polite
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have used Advanced Home for over 30 years.  They are very helpful, honest and polite. It's easy to set up an appointment and they arrive as promised.

Md L.
Marina del Rey, CA
4/16/2018

Responsive and easy to schedule
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I had a great experience with Advanced Homes -Central Vacuum Services. My central vacuum unit was not working properly and I called Advanced Homes. They were responsive to my call and were easy to schedule with. The technician arrived on time and worked efficiently to complete the repair in a timely manner. He was professional, courteous, and pleasant to work with. I had no problems with the service and am happy with how everything turned out. The central vacuum has been working great since the repair. I recommend Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services and will use them again in the future if I need to.

Barbara H.
Santa Monica, CA
04/13/2018

Fantastic
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services is fantastic. I needed to replace a cover for the unit outlet because I am doing construction on the house. When I called with the problem, I was able to text a picture of the issue to the front office. I liked that the person thought outside of the box to make sure that they understood what the problem was by looking at a picture and that they had the right technician to do the job. The technician came promptly the next day and carved out a niche for the outlet so the new cover would fit. He worked efficiently and the job was completed in a timely manner. All the employees were professional, courteous, and pleasant to work with. I had no problems with the service and am happy with how everything turned out. I have already recommended Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services to several people and will continue to do so. I used them once before and will definitely use them again in the future.

Zeenat G.
Los Angeles, CA
04/13/2018

Quick and Professional
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services is quick and professional. The front office was responsive to my call and easy to schedule with. The technicians were very professional and arrived on time. They finished the job quickly and on time. I am happy with all the work that they did and have no complaints. I will use Advanced Homes again in the future if I need to.

Steve G.
Santa Monica, CA
04/13/2018

Amazing
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services is amazing. They installed my central vacuum unit thirty years ago and it had been working great for that entire time. When it stopped working properly, I called Advanced Homes and they came immediately to fix it. The front office was responsive to my call and was easy to schedule with. The technician arrived on time to the appointment and worked efficiently to complete the repair in a timely manner. He was professional, courteous, and pleasant to work with. The central vacuum has been working fine since the repair. I had no problems with the service and am happy with how everything turned out. I absolutely recommend Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services and will definitely use them again in the future if I need to.

Barbara L.
Los Angeles, CA
04/13/2018

Satisfied Customer!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was the first time that I used Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services and they were good. They came out to fix a blockage that had occurred in my central vacuum system. They were responsive and prompt. The technicians were professional. The system has been working fine since then. I was satisfied with their service.

Paul R.
Inglewood, CA
04/09/2018

Very Pleased!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

and I'm quite satisfied with them. They are responsive and they provide very good service. Their customer service is great and I've not had a long wait time with them. They are prompt and get back to me quickly whenever I've needed them. Their technicians are professional and efficient. I would recommend them to other customers.

Ofelia W.
Sherman Oaks, CA
04/09/2018

Absolutely Excellent!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services is excellent. They are very reliable and just great to work with. Their people are professional, efficient and know what they're doing. They're great on every single thing. I am very happy with them!

Sondralee P.
Canoga Park, CA
04/02/2018

Very Pleased!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services provided good service. Their technicians came on time and did the job well. They checked the checked the built-in vacuum, located the problem and fixed it. Their technicians were professional and efficient in the work they did. Their pricing was good. I would definitely call them again if I needed to.

Faye A.
Culver City, CA
04/02/2018

Satisfactory Experience!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I'm quite satisfied with Advanced Homes -Central Vacuum Services. They came in and got my central vacuum system working again. They were on time and they did the work well. Everything in the built-in vacuum is functioning fine now. Their technicians were professional and easy people to talk to. I would call them again if I needed similar work done.

Tom Y.
Los Angeles, CA
04/02/2018

Great at What They Do!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I thought the service that I received from Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services was very, very good. I had two guys come out recently regarding two separate issues I was having. They helped me replace a couple small doors on the vacuum system that were loose and on the verge of coming off from general wear and tear. That went very smoothly and it looks great now. They also helped me out with another checkpoint on our sliding door that was faulty and that went very well also. I was very pleased with the quality of work and have never had any issues with them since they installed our unit years ago.

John B.
Los Angeles, CA
03/21/2018

Very Impressive Service.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services has consistently provided us with a high level of customer service and high-quality work for a while now. The people who owned my house before me got our unit installed by them and highly recommended that we continue using them going forward. They have been nothing but helpful and always there when we need are pair. Anytime we call them out for repairs they are able to quickly make it out to get the job done. No issues whatsoever. We would highly recommend their services to anyone.

Tracey Z.
Los Angeles , CA
03/21/2018

Very Happy With Everything!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have been using Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services for quite a while now and they have consistently provided us with excellent customer service since they first installed our unit! Recently, we had requested they stop by to check up on our system and install some new bags for us. They were on-time and completed everything we needed them to very efficiently. We had questions regarding alternatives to turning on the machine in the garage and the technician was able to provide us with info on a new technology that allows you to turn it on with a remote and we are currently looking into that. I would highly recommend their services.

Michael P.
Malibu , CA
03/21/2018

Very happy they did not try to hard sell me
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great Service, Truly Above and Beyond - I bought a new house with a central vac already installed. The original unit is from the 70's, and still working great! They were able to service it, found a broken pipe that was causing a loss of suction, repaired it and made it so that every port has great suction! They also ran a line for a Wally Flex unit that I wanted to have installed in the future, since the bathroom was being remodeled, and was down to the studs. When the bathroom was completed, I called about having the Wally Flex put on. When I was told that the price was for the unit, and a regular service call, I wasn't too excited about the cost. As it is a low voltage system and I'm handy myself, They recommended to me places that I may be able to get the unit myself, and do my own installation. If I had any trouble, then I could call them and have them do it, at their price. I ordered the part and did the installation myself, and was very happy to have been led to another option, and not given a hard sell or large upsell. When it is time for my vacuum to be serviced, or for the main unit to be replaced, I know I'll be calling them for sure!

Chris Gordon
Mar 17, 2018

Fixed the problem immediately
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We had a good experience. We contacted the company on a Saturday because our vacuum cleaner did not work. We were able to get them to come out on Monday morning at 8:00 a.m. They fixed the problem immediately and in time for our housekeeper to vacuum our entire house. We were also able to check our entire system which we had been planning to do, but just never got around to it. I will use them again if I ever need anything!

Charles P. Charlton
Mar 10, 2018

Excellent Service, Would Definitely Recommend
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I had an excellent experience with Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services. I recently used the company for the first time because the central vacuum appeared to be blocked and there was no suction. The technician came out to diagnose the issue and it turned out to only be a minor problem. I was happy with the service that I received from both the technician and the employee who I talked with over the phone. I would recommend this company to other people and I would be happy to use them again. Even the work seemed a little pricey, I was happy with the results. Great job!

Cathy & Chuck K.
Huntington Beach, CA
03/09/2018

Reliable and thorough for 25 years
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have been using Advanced Homes for the last 25 years.  They're reliable and thorough. They have kept our system up and running with minimal upkeep, just regular service.  Not only do I recommend them, I would use them in my next home, too.

Lori L.
Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA
3/3/2018

They're very professional and thorough
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Having a central vacuum system in our home, we've counted on Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services to maintain and repair our system through the years. Recently, we had them out to perform maintenance. The guy was very professional, nice, and did a thorough job. He made sure to check everything, including the hose and did what he had to do. We continue to use their company, not just because they're specialists, but because we can rely on them to get the job done right the first time.

Linda M.
Los Angeles, CA
02/13/2018

Thorough and pleasant (even though there was a confusing)
⭐⭐⭐⭐

The technician was very thorough and found a problem prior techs from other companies missed. Scheduling was easy.  Office personnel pleasant.  The only reason it's not a 5 star is because there was confusion on time tech actually arrived.  Tech thought he arrived at scheduled time, but office called after the scheduled time to say he'd be delayed.  I was charged initially for time outside of the one hour service call and had to phone the office for a refund for the overtime paid, which we received within a few days.

donna allyn
Thousand Oaks, CA
2/13/2018

Esther was kind and helpful
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I had recently purchased a hose for my vacuum from Esther Beal @ Advanced Homes Central Vacuum Services. After a few months the handle came apart from the hose.  When I called Esther, she was so kind & helpful.  She shipped me are placement within 2 days.  She went above & beyond the call of customer service.  Thank you again, Esther!  You made it super easy for me!  I would highly recommend this company for ANY vacuum needs or services!

Helen B.
San Francisco, CA
2/16/2018

Made it super easy for me
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I had recently purchased a hose for my vacuum from Esther Beal @ Advanced Homes Central Vacuum Services. After a few months the handle came apart from the hose. When I called Esther she was so kind & helpful. She shipped me a new hose within 2 days. She went above & beyond the call of customer service! Thank you again, Esther! You made it super easy for me! I would highly recommend them!

Helen Brooks
Feb 16, 2018

Easy to schedule an appointment
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was very satisfied with the work that Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services did for me. I contacted them about the repair and maintenance of my central vacuum system and found it very easy to schedule an appointment. I was happy that they were able to work around my schedule and the work was done quick and efficiently. Everything is still working great and if I knew someone who had a central vacuum system I would recommend this company.

Pati G.
Litchfield, CA
01/31/2018

They do a good job.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

As pet owners, our central vacuum unit can become clogged with pet hair and we use Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum services when we need them fixed and cleaned. It's easy to make an appointment, they always come out when we call. Even though they come from a way away they'll make sure to arrange their schedule to fit ours. We're satisfied that they show up on time and always do a good job. Advanced Homes is reliable and I would recommend them.

Rich V.
Tarzana, CA01/31/2018

Professionals who get the job done.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services came highly recommended to me while I was remodeling my house. It turned out the motors in the system needed replacing and their company was specified to me to be the best company to handle the job. They are very easy to work with and show up at the scheduled time. The crew did the work and also took the time to show me how to clean the filters and other minor upkeep. I was very satisfied with my experience and recommend them to anyone with a Central Vacuum system in their homes.

Patti H.
Los Angeles , CA
01/31/2018

Very professional, did what they said they were going to do.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services is a very professional company who you can rely on. I would just like to say that they basically do exactly what they say they're going to. I found the people at Advanced Homes to be very accommodating, making sure to work with my deadline. The crew were considerate and showed up on time, getting the job done in a quick and efficient manner. I am very satisfied with their work and will definitely use them again!

Gloria G.
Malibu, CA
01/31/2018

Showed up timely
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great customer service! Showed up timely, identified the problem and had the parts to repair the problem. Cleaned up the area afterwards.

Keli Dahl
Jan 22, 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Mikael Salomon
Jan 20, 2018

Great Service.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have been very happy with the service from Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services. We haven't really had the need for their services too much because we have mostly hardwood flooring so there is not too much dust in our home. However, when we first got the unit they were very helpful, they were able to explain to us in great detail all the functions of the machine. They have also come out to clean out the unit and perform necessary maintenance. So far so good! I would highly recommend their services.

Sila P.
Tarzana, CA
01/16/2018

Prompt and professional
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jose was a great technician. Advanced Homes Acme Systems were prompt and professionally. Thank you for your service.

Kathie Hansen
Jan 8, 2018

Reliable
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great customer service and reliable!

Jessica Peterson
Jan 6, 2018

Great ethics
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is the best company! Tom did what he said and followed through. Great company and ethics.

Lynne Michelle Henney
Jan 3, 2018

Very Happy With The Service.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

First time I heard about a central vacuum service I really didn't see the benefits of having one. After speaking with the salesmen at Advanced homes it was clear to me how useful it would be for my home, they also had very good prices. Everything went great, the installation went smoothly and much quicker than I expected. I would highly recommend a system like this to anyone.

Azu C.
Tarzana, CA
01/02/2018

Must Have!
⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have been using the services of Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services for quite a while now and they have provided us with good customer service and a great product. Having a central vacuum system was something I never even considered but now that I have it I can't believe I went so long without it. Very helpful and very easy to use. Advanced homes handle all the yearly maintenance and it honestly does not need a lot of servicing. We have recommended their services to multiple people already.

Marlene M.
Tarzana, CA
12/19/2017

Great Service.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

When we got our home build about 14 years ago we had Advanced Homes install a central Vacuum system throughout our home and we are so glad we did! I believe our contractor highly recommended them. They have great customer service and are very easy to get a hold of if we need help with anything. The quality of the vacuum itself is great, we haven't had to spend much money on repairs and the suction never decreases. There is barely any sound when vacuuming because the motor is located in a different area of the house which is great if you have pets. We would highly recommend getting a system installed if you are looking into it!

Cindy S.
Tarzana, CA
12/14/2017

Professional
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable

Liane Laville Morse
Dec 11, 2017

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Eric Broms
Dec 10, 2017

Excellent service!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I called Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services because I had a problem with the system. One of their employees cleaned it all up, along with a blockage he also took care of. I have only used them one time, and the service was at least six months ago, but he was fine. Everything works.

David T.
Los Angeles, CA
11/14/2017

Installation Went Well!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We had a central vacuum that was quite old and originated with our house, and it finally burnt out. The motor had burned out and we called Advanced Homes Central Vac to come out and diagnose the system. The technician Mark diagnosed the problem and we realized that instead of replacing motors, it was more cost-effective to replace a new machine. After they removed our old one and took it away, they were able to install a good, updated and quieter vacuum system and all is working well. They also checked out all of my outlets while they were out here.

Ranjit B.
Los Angeles, CA
10/24/2017

Efficient process
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent, efficient process from first contact until a replacement unit was installed. Pleasant to work with throughout.

Josh Sharfman
Oct 17, 2017

Great Service, Excellent Work!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I recently used the services from Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services to have some repair work done on the central vacuum in my home when it wasn't working and was very pleased with how well the work from them went. The people who came out from Advanced Homes were very courteous and professional while they were here and were able to get the repairs done quickly and without issues, they also gave me good advice on how to better maintain and care for the system. Overall I am very satisfied with how well the work from Advanced Homes went, I would definitely use them again for any care or maintenance on the unit at my home and I highly recommend their services.

Eric B.
Santa Barbara, CA
09/29/2017

Easy to Make an Appointment
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services came on time and did everything they were supposed to do. I had used them before and always had good service. The prices are fine and it's easy to make an appointment. The 2-3 times I've used their service they always arrived promptly, gave me good information, and did what I wanted them to do.

Nancy R.
Mar Vista, CA
09/27/2017

Good Work, A Little Pricey
⭐⭐⭐⭐

I recently used the services from Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services to have a central vacuum service installed at my home and was very pleased with how well the work from them went. The people who came out to do the work were very friendly and professional while they were here getting the work done, and were able to get everything installed and working without any issues. Overall I am very satisfied with how well the work from Advanced Homes went, the price was a little high but the work was don every well, I highly recommend their services.

Alison B.
Anaheim, CA
09/21/2017

Great Service Every Time.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have owned our home for 21 years so we have used Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services multiple times now and they have always provided me with good service and good communication. Most recently we had them come by to do some cleaning and maintenance of our central vacuum system which hadn't been serviced in years. They went through all the units and even cleaned the canister in the garage which hadn't been looked at in a while as well. Overall, very happy with the work they do, they go above and beyond tomake sure we are happy with their work. We will keep coming back if we have any other issues.

Alison D.
Santa Monica, CA
09/20/2017

They went the extra mile
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

They installed a central vac system in our home remodel/addition. I would highly recommend them. All of the staff we had contact with from office people to installation guys were easy to deal with. They went the extra mile when we had small issues, and I really appreciated the follow up visit. Customer service was great, and I think that is hard to find.

Jan Brown
Aug 19, 2017

Excellent Service!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been using the services of Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services for at least fifteen years and, overall, they have been just excellent. Their employees arrive on time, and they are efficient and professional in the work that they do. I would rate them highly and would definitely recommend them to other customers.

Annette K.
Los Angeles, CA
08/16/2017

Job well done
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent work! We needed both motors replaced. Reasonably priced and job well done.

Tammy Delnero
Aug 8, 2017

Great Experience Overall
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am happy that I went to Advanced Homes -Central Vacuum Services. They provided me with excellent service, and the work that they did for my home was great. I had no problems with the work that they did and I had a good time with the staff. Overall, everything went well so I would definitely recommend them to future customers. I hope they continue to provide great business. I give them five stars across the board!

Seta S.
Tarzana, CA
08/07/2017

Very Pleased, Excellent Work!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services did a great job. During the initial phase, the company secretary stayed in regular contact with me about scheduling, which I appreciated. They did good work and solved the problem. The offered very reasonable pricing. They were professional, efficient and thorough. Everything turned out just as I had hoped. This was my first time using their services but I would definitely call them again if I ever need to.

Dave P.
Tarzana, CA
08/04/2017

Five-star Experience
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The service from Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services is excellent.

Jackie L.
Tarzana, CA
07/21/2017

Right on time and extremely thorough
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GREAT SYSTEM & GREATSERVICE! We have had our central vacuum system since we added a second floor to our house in 1990. So, this system is now 27 years old and still working well. We have only needed service a few times but they recently had a special on their Comprehensive 20-Point Checkup so I called. They were able to schedule an appointment the same week.

Their technician Jose was fabulous. He was right on time, extremely thorough, checked and cleaned the entire system and explained everything he was doing. And he was a very nice man in addition to being supremely competent. Thank you Jose!

Thank you Advanced Homes. Our family has multiple dust & pollen allergies. With the Central Vacuum System - everything is sucked out of the house and down to the motor in the crawl space instead of having some just blown right back into the air in the room like some traditional vacuums do.

Ellen M.
Los Angeles, CA
7/14/2017

On time and friendly
⭐⭐⭐⭐

I had a good experience with Advanced Homes -Central Vacuum Services. They came out to replace some parts and I was satisfied with the work they did. Esther was the office representative and she was very friendly and responsive. She followed up regularly to check in with me. The technician was on time and friendly as well. He asked me what I wanted him to do, but I was actually looking for a little more direction from him because he is the expert. I also hoped to have a little more input about the covers that I was getting because now, the new covers are different and do not match the existing ones. I would have preferred to get a little more information about that. One final problem I had was that the technician was supposed to send me a quote and recommendation for a complete system replacement, but I never heard back. This was my first time using them and I would probably use them again in the future.

Aviva H.
Woodland Hills, CA
07/14/2017

With these guys you have no worries
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent company! The other central vacuum company told me i had a major problem with the new system thank my lucky stars I consulted Advanced Homes Central Vacuum and their technician literally found and fixed the problem in fifteen minutes!  I love my central vacuum and if you thinking of getting one installed DO IT and use this company.  They are so good so prompt so reliable.  I have peace of mind knowing they are there for my system if ai ever need them again. Central Vacuums are great and with these guys you have no worries!

Anonymous N.
Los Angeles, CA
7/9/2017

We feel ripped off

They came 3 times to fix our central vaccum system...after almost a thousand dollars in expense, we were told that the issue is in the wall of our brand new house! We do feel we were either ripped off or they suck in what they do.

Jonathan Kohan
Jul 8, 2017

As of Now They're All Good
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

So far I am happy with my Advanced Homes Central Vacuum Services. They were right on time and their prices did not change yet. The job was neat and clean. The cost was fine with us, well within budget. This is my first project with them but as of now they're all good.

Vahe B
.Van Nuys, CA
07/05/2017

Very pro
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I used Advanced homes for my central vac system. And for service anger the sale and they have been great. Mark has been a great tech, one time and very pro. Thanks.

Israel Gamburd
Jul 1, 2017

One of the best subs I have ever worked with
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

One of the best subs I had ever worked with.  On time and budget.  They also service after the sale.  Its a real company and a person who does scheduling.  Not just a chuck in a truck.  I am very happy with Advanced and Hide a Hose system.  Thanks Mark!

Michael V.
Los Angeles, CA
7/1/2017

Followed My Wishes Perfectly!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services was wonderful in all aspects! They did an amazing job with my house and it is so clean now! Advanced Home's employees were very accommodating and respected all my requests. I am particular about how I want certain things done and they did everything exactly how I wanted! I was very impressed with this service and would recommend them to everyone in the area who wants a clean house! Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services is a reliable company who provides top quality service!

Dianne B.
Encino, CA
06/22/2017

Great customer service
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very professional and great customer service. Highly recommended.

Lisa Cerrina
Jun 16, 2017

Very knowledgeable and professional
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Having a property management company, the quality of my subcontractors is vital. Fixing central vacuum systems is a specialty and Advanced Home proved to be that special company. The technician was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Advanced Home for your help in keeping my reputation high.

Mike Hazen
Jun 10, 2017

They are responsive
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have used this company for many years--they installed and service my vacuum. There are responsive and I love having the system in my home.

Deborah Lebowitz
Jun 10, 2017

Very pleased
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Everyone we have dealt with at CentralVac Services have been friendly, helpful, professional and prompt. There is nothing I could possibly say in a negative manner.

Rusti V.
Pasadena, CA
06/09/2017

Very pleased with them. No problems.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services did a very good job, we were very pleased with them and we didn't have any kind of trouble whatsoever. I'm in the middle of something else but they were very good and I will gladly give them 5 out of 5 starts for all the work they did.

Joe G.
Tarzana, CA
06/02/2017

Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes - Central Vacuum Services were absolutely great. They did a great job. This was the first vacuum unit I've ever had and the guy took the time and explained everything to me, he showed me how to use the product which I needed and really appreciated. They were very knowledgeable and good at communicating with the customer. I was very satisfied.

Manny S.
Tarzana, CA
05/31/2017

Their service team was EXCELLENT
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I recently had this company overhaul my central vac system which was 20 years old. Their service team was EXCELLENT and they came up with repair alternatives that didn't require me replacing my whole system which I really commend them for not taking advantage of my vulnerability. They even provided a "temporary" fix while my parts were being ordered. Great company folks!!

Suzanne L Burke
May 20, 2017

Happily recommend them to my loved ones
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great experience. Jose was very knowledgeable, understanding, and kind professional. I will happily recommend him and the whole crew to my loved ones. I was informed when they would be at my house and Esther was the kindest person to work and schedule with

Noushin Nikfarjam, PhD
May 12, 2017

Quality work
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Good company. Quality work.

Paco Moran
May 11, 2017

Professional and on time
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A real pleasure to do business with.....professional, on-time and would wholeheartedly recommend.

Clifford Rome
May 3, 2017

Very Good Service
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes Central Vacuum Services provides a very good service. The price was fair. They were very courteous when the guy came. The system was put in place and functions to my satisfaction.

John M.
Sunland, CA
05/02/2017

Awesome customer service
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced homes has awesome customer service! (Especially Esther!) I had a problem with my vacuum hose and they replaced it promptly and I am very happy with the product and their timely courteous service!

Kim Clark
Apr 18, 2017

Excellent Experience
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have to say that the gentleman who came out to my home from Advanced Homes Central Vacuum Services really took the experience to another level of pleasantness. He was right on time with my appointment and was just so very polite. He did more than I expected and gave a really great explanation that was clear and easy to understand. The price was very fair as well and I just have absolutely no complaints whatsoever.

Barbara B.
Malibu, CA
04/05/2017

Service and Performance
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I called Tom Beal to assist with modifications of our central vacuum system. He had Jose' (Technician) out to our house the next day to relocate outlets. Jose' arrived as promised and immediately addressed the issue...his technical experience helped to provide another option that was more efficient and aesthetically appealing. Advanced Homes did a fantastic job and based on the level of service provided, they were responsive, fair and reasonable. In addition, Jose' took extra efforts to clean-up around the work area. I plan on using Advanced Homes for future renovation projects in our house. You will not be disappointed.

Stepen R.
Tarzana, CA
03/31/2017

Always quick, accurate and responsive
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Been ordering for over 15 years for our Central Vac system.  Always quick, accurate and responsive. Not one issue in all these years.

Cindy L.
Malibu, CA
3/8/2017

Good Job, need to be more trustworthy of the clients
⭐⭐⭐⭐

At First your service person didn't want to repair the Central Vaccuum, And He wanted to make sure I am going to pay him. But I assured him I will , The vacuum was under warranty and I should have called the Nutone Authorized dealer not to pay for the service, It was my mistake, but finally after your repair I send the invoice to nutone and they reimbursed us. Please tell your employee when they come for repair to a house like us , have must know that we are going to pay them anyways.

Ellie S.
Brentwood, CA
03/03/2017

Customer service is great
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I had S900r with hide-a hose installed in my 1550 sf. house few months ago. That's the best gadget I have in the house. Mark and his Collegue (unfortunately I've forgotten his name) came over. They were very professional and they did a fantastic job. Tommy senior and junior in the company provided me a great service when I was deciding the model and hosing. Customer service is great and I got a response any time I called while making my mind. I got a courtesy call few months after installation for my home visit by the installers for free check up on the unit and see how The unit is doing and if there is any issues, but I declined the visit since there hasn't been any issues so far. I strongly recommend this company and this unit. I decided to go with top of the line vaccum unit and 50'hose and I think that was a very good decision.

Bahram Amijhe
Feb 21, 2017

Fabulous experiences
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jose was great, helpful and kind! and OH i love the system too

Kathryn R.
Venice, CA
02/21/2017

Great customer service, very nice people!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am grateful that I found this resource. I just moved into a new home with a central vacuum and needed a little explanation of how to take care of my system and what parts I needed, etc. Great experience and will refer others! Thank you!

Roy H.
Lake Sherwood, CA
02/17/2017

Great Experience!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes- Central Vacuum Services did a great job. They had excellent service and overall it was a great experience.

Miwon H.
Los Angeles , CA
02/13/2017

Really professional and easy
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Advanced Homes installed our new central vacuum system recently, and I'm in love with it! The service I received was really professional and easy, from getting a quote through to the final installation. Jose, who installed it for us, was really helpful and explained everything in detail to me. The system has actually made cleaning fun for me as it's so easy to use, and at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them!

Antonia Phipps
Aug 7, 2015

Fast and courteous
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

These guys did a fantastic job. I brought my 20 year old vacuum in: they immediately recognized the model, found the proper parts in inventory, and assisted me in installing them. Fast, courteous, and reasonably priced.

Matthew Logan
Aug 6, 2015

Timely repair and fair price
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Timely repair, very fair price for the repair, called to inform me that I also needed a belt to be replaced on the vacuum. Upon pick up, Jose showed me the most efficient way to utilize the vacuum cleaner. Great experience, will go back again and recommend highly.

Gimmy Ronald
Aug 6, 2015

Courteous and professional
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Just used them to re-condition my vacuum. The courtesy and professionalism of the staff was outstanding. The work was done as scheduled, they called when the work was done as scheduled and the price was reasonable. I totally appreciated their level of customer service and will continue to use them and recommend them.

Emily Grace
Aug 5, 2015

Helpful and professional
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I recently had a wonderful experience with this company! They came to my home and gave me a quality estimate. They scheduled me quickly and came back to install it. They were very helpful and professional. They answered all my questions and I feel like I can call them whenever I need help with anything vacuum related! I have recommended them to ask my family and friends and now hopefully whoever is reading this

K BGriff
Aug 5, 2015

I highly recommend them
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Our MD Built-In vacuum was installed by Advanced 18 years ago when we built our home. The system had worked wonderfully and all we purchased over the years were bags and new tools. Yesterday our suction was low and I thought it may have been a clog but I wasn't able to fix it. I called Advanced and they came out the same day and fixed it on the spot. They replaced one motor and serviced the full system. The gentleman on the phone was very helpful and the service technician, Jose, was just as professional. I highly recommend them.

Gonejee Henderson
Aug 4, 2015

Quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Came the next day. Quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem with our Vacuum. Mark was very friendly and answered all my questions. He even showed me how to get a slight discount through the website. Would definitely recommend them for any other appliance job.

Robe Barr
Aug 4, 2015

Quickly identified the problem
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Central Vacuum Repair is great! Mark is awesome. He came out quickly, identified the problem in minutes, then came back to fix it promptly. I will definitely use them again and request Mark!

Alic Hill
Aug 4, 2015

I really like this company
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was visiting with my daughter when her central vacuum cleaning system broke. It was in the house when she got it, so she was pretty upset. She'd really gotten used to the convenience. When I was visiting, I told her we should call someone and get that fixed. The guys at Advanced Homes were really great. We didn't know much a bout our current system but they kept a great attitude the entire time. They sent some guys out quickly and were able to fix the system the same day. The technicians were courteous and it turns out the system was only clogged, so they didn't charge us much at all. I told my daughter I really liked this company and I am now considering upgrading the whole system for her. If I do, I'll call Advanced.

Jason Hawkins
Aug 3, 2015

Responsive and well priced
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My wife insisted on getting a central vacuum installed in our new house. I had never had one before, so I basically let her handle picking a company and setting everything up. I was there when this company came and presented their quote and they were pretty professional, I got a good feeling from the contractor that came over to speak with us and look at the house. I was a little nervous about the scope of the work, but nothing went wrong. I had no reason to be nervous; this company is quite capable and well versed with this sort of thing. I initially thought that this was not a necessary renovation, but now that its installed and I've used it a handful of times, I'm so glad my wife insisted on this. It just makes thing easier. These guys are great; responsive and well priced; quite a bit lower than the other company that we called.

Jeremy Schmitt
Aug 3, 2015

Glad I picked this company
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

When my mom's house needed repairs to the central vacuum system, I called this company. Her old central vacuum system repair company had changed hands, she enlisted my help in finding a new company. I reached out to a few, and this company seemed most capable. They really know central vacuum systems. They were ultimately able to replace the parts that needed replacing, removed a clog, and repaired the motor. Everything is now back in good, working order. I found that the person who came by to do the repairs was professional and was really nice to my mother. He really humored her and listened to all of the problems she was experiencing(even though I had explained in depth before they arrived). Its not often that I work with contractors that are so personable. The cost of the repairs was within reason, and my mom is really happy. My father wanted to just give up on it and buy a standalone vacuum, but my mom finds this much easier to use. Glad I picked this company.

Dina Maison-Rosenbloom
Aug 3, 2015

The installation went perfectly
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

When building my new home, one of my must have items was a central vacuum system. My mother always loved hers, and growing up with one, it was really convenient. I used Advanced Homes to install our system and they did a great job with it. The installation went perfectly; they showed up on time, they were efficient and friendly. I was working with a lot of contractors at the time, and they were one of the easier ones to communicate with. I was really quite pleased with the level of service I received, and it wound up costing less than I thought it would. I will definitely use this company if I need any maintenance or repairs in the future. I absolutely love using my central vacuum system. It makes cleaning my split level houme a breeze.

Diana Spirelli
Aug 3, 2015

In the future I would use them again
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I needed a repair in my central vacuum cleaning system and I called them to internal motor replacement. They came out the same day. Their service was very courteous and professional. Many many thanks to Jose. In future I would use them again.

Audrey Murdock
Aug 2, 2015

The Advanced Homes Guarantee

*If you buy any parts or accessories from us, they will work perfectly for at least 12-months (or we will replace them for free).

*If you buy a Central Vacuum from us, it will work perfectly for at least 10 years (or our manufacture will buy you a new one).

If anything bad is going to happen, it’s going to happen within the first 12-months. So, you are absolutely covered.

Los Angeles Central Vacuums
© Advanced Homes
Licensed (CA Lic. #970561) and Insured

Tarzana Office
818-881-3179
18653 Ventura Blvd #128 Tarzana, CA 91356 

Brentwood Office
800-456-6154
149 S Barrington Ave #214 Los Angeles, CA 90049 

Santa Monica Office
310-295-1982
406 Broadway #201 Santa Monica, CA 90401 

Warehouse
800-675-5300
18617 Topham StTarzana, CA 91335